Harrisonburg Redevelopment
& Housing Authority
P.O. Box 1071
Harrisonburg, VA 22803

Phone: 540-434-7386
Fax: 540-432-1113
                                                  
 


 

 

Harrisonburg Redevelopment and Authority Staff
  October 2015

Michael G. Wong
Executive Director
wongway@harrisonburgrha.com

Christine Halterman
Finance Director
chalterman@harrisonburgrha.com

Duane Bontrager
Facilities & Construction Manager
dbontrager@harrisonburgrha.com

Jon Myers
Housing Choice Voucher Inspector & Voucher Specialist
jmyers@harrisonburgrha.com

Liz Webb
Housing Choice Voucher Manager
liz@harrisonburgrha.com

Sandra Lowther
Occupancy and Housing Choice Voucher Specialist
sandra@harrisonburgrha.com

Christa Good
Housing Specialist
christa@harrisonburgrha.com

Laura Wine
HMIS Coordinator
lwine@harrisonburgrha.com

Nehemias Velez
Franklin Heights Property Manager
nrv@harrisonburgrha.com

Lisa Benasher
Lineweaver Apartment Manager
lbenasher@harrisonburgrha.com

Shirley Sheets
FSS Coordinator
shirley@harrisonburgrha.com

Amber Pence
FSS Coordinator
amber@harrisonburgrha.com

Suzi Armstrong
Administrative Procurement Specialist
sarmstrong@harrisonburgrha.com

Audra Wenger
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist
audra@harrisonburgrha.com

Annie Barnes
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist
abarnes@harrisonburgrha.com

Lynaya Marstiller
Front Desk
lmarstiller@harrisonburgrha.com

Brad Knupp
Lead Maintenance Mechanic