Harrisonburg Redevelopment
& Housing Authority
P.O. Box 1071
Harrisonburg, VA 22803

Phone: 540-434-7386
Fax: 540-432-1113
                                                  
 


Home

Who we are

Our Programs

Our Staff

What's New

Forms

Grievance Procedure
HRHA & All Programs

Audit

COC Grants

Annual Plan

Landlord Access

Surplus Auction

RFPs

Admissions and Continued Occupancy Policy

Polly Lineweaver Solar Array

Housing Application

 

Harrisonburg Redevelopment and Authority Staff
  October 2015

Michael G. Wong
Executive Director
wongway@harrisonburgrha.com

Christine Halterman
Finance Director
chalterman@harrisonburgrha.com

Duane Bontrager
Facilities & Construction Manager
dbontrager@harrisonburgrha.com

Jon Myers
Housing Choice Voucher Inspector
jmyers@harrisonburgrha.com

Sarah Magalis
Housing Choice Voucher Manager
sarah@harrisonburgrha.com

Sandra Lowther
Occupancy and Housing Choice Voucher Specialist
sandra@harrisonburgrha.com

Christa Good
Housing Specialist
christa@harrisonburgrha.com

Laura Wine
HMIS Coordinator
lwine@harrisonburgrha.com

Nehemias Velez
Franklin Heights Property Manager
nrv@harrisonburgrha.com

Lisa Benasher
Lineweaver Apartment Manager
lbenasher@harrisonburgrha.com

Shirley Sheets
FSS Coordinator
shirley@harrisonburgrha.com

Amber Pence
FSS Coordinator
amber@harrisonburgrha.com

Suzi Armstrong
Administrative Procurement Specialist
sarmstrong@harrisonburgrha.com

Audra Wenger
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist
audra@harrisonburgrha.com

Lynaya Marstiller
Front Desk
lmarstiller@harrisonburgrha.com

Brad Knupp
Lead Maintenance Mechanic