Harrisonburg Redevelopment
& Housing Authority
P.O. Box 1071
Harrisonburg, VA 22803

Phone: 540-434-7386
Fax: 540-432-1113
                                                  
 


 

Home

About Us

Staff & Hours

Doing Business

Our Properties

Our Programs

Public Documents

Forms

COC Grants

Grievance Procedure HRHA & All Programs

Landlord Access

Housing Application

 

 

HRHA Staff
June 2017

Michael G. Wong
Executive Director
wongway@harrisonburgrha.com

Christine Halterman
Finance Director
chalterman@harrisonburgrha.com

Duane Bontrager
Facilities & Construction Manager
dbontrager@harrisonburgrha.com

Brad Knupp
Lead Maintenance Mechanic

Suzi Armstrong
Administrative Procurement Specialist
sarmstrong@harrisonburgrha.com

Lynaya Marstiller
Front Desk
lmarstiller@harrisonburgrha.com

Nehemias Velez
Franklin Heights Property Manager
nrv@harrisonburgrha.com

Christa Good
Housing Specialist
christa@harrisonburgrha.com

Liz Webb
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Manager
liz@harrisonburgrha.com

Jon Myers
HCV Specialist & Inspector
jmyers@harrisonburgrha.com

Audra Wenger
HCV Specialist
audra@harrisonburgrha.com

Annie Barnes
HCV Specialist
HOURS: 7AM 5PM, Monday - Thursday
abarnes@harrisonburgrha.com

Sandra Lowther 
Occupancy and HCV Specialist
Commerce Village Property Manager (link to property address & phone)
HOURS: 7AM - 5PM, Tuesday - Friday
sandra@harrisonburgrha.com

Lisa Benasher
Lineweaver Apartments Manager (link to property address & phone)
lbenasher@harrisonburgrha.com

Laura Black
HMIS Coordinator
lblack@harrisonburgrha.com

Emily McCarty
Community Development and Grant Coordinator
EMcCarty@harrisonburgrha.com

Amber Pence
FSS Coordinator
amber@harrisonburgrha.com

Shirley Sheets
FSS Coordinator
shirley@harrisonburgrha.com

Hours & Location

HRHA Main Office: 286 Kelley Street, Harrisonburg VA 22802.
Business Hours: Monday - Friday from 9:00AM - 5:00PM, except government holidays

 

 

Fair Housing LogoHUD LogoRockingham CountyCity of Harrisonburg